Affordable Mediation

I apologize for the redundancy, but I realized my last post that addressed the issue of affordable medation was quite long and so some may not have gotten to the important part. So far as I know, I am the only family law mediator in this area who offers income based mediation fees with a highest fee rate that is no higher than the least expensive mediator I know (he also happens to be one of the best!).  I plan to do this for as long as possible.

I am doing this to make mediaiton more accessible and because I love to do it. When one loves to do something, getting paid for it is merely a way of keeping the lights on and the opportunity to keep doing it open. I have also found that if someone is paying for a service, even a nominal amount, they tend to engage more and get more out of the process.

Call or email me if you want to know more.

This entry was posted in Attorney Fees and Other Costs, Family Law, Mediation & Conflict Resolution, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

