Bankruptcy is also just a beginning

I know, not terribly original of me, but I realized some similarities in how folks looked a bankruptcy as an end just as many look as divorce as an end. So, I wrote a post entitled “Bankruptcy: Just the beginning” on my other law blog. Hope it is helpful because divorce and bankruptcy happen together so often.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Bankruptcy is also just a beginning

  1. Hector says:

    Whoa I take pleasure in that you taking on the main topics Bankruptcy is also just a
    beginning « Bluegrass Family Law. It is good to read something similar
    to this on the web finally. Reminds myself of business
    security system boston that i had been reading in relation to just recently for some reason.
    In any case, have a good day and continue on submitting posts!

Leave a comment