I’m glad the Federal government is so understanding:

I read an article in today’s H-L that was so full of comassion and hope. You can read it here. It is about how the White House has acknowledged they “mishandled” e-mails related to official business (perhaps the firing of the DOJ attornies). It gives me hope that if I mishandle some important information, the government will just forgive me – as long as I acknowledge the “mishandling”. Like, if I somehow fail file taxes and those forms just somehow got lost because I “mishandle” them, I am sure the IRS will forgive me. After all, they’ll say, he just “mishandled” them. No biggie!

This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

