Bankruptcy is also just a beginning

I know, not terribly original of me, but I realized some similarities in how folks looked a bankruptcy as an end just as many look as divorce as an end. So, I wrote a post entitled “Bankruptcy: Just the beginning” on my other law blog. Hope it is helpful because divorce and bankruptcy happen together so often.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bankruptcy is also just a beginning

  1. Hector says:

    Whoa I take pleasure in that you taking on the main topics Bankruptcy is also just a
    beginning Bluegrass Family Law. It is good to read something similar
    to this on the web finally. Reminds myself of business
    security system boston that i had been reading in relation to just recently for some reason.
    In any case, have a good day and continue on submitting posts!

Leave a Reply

